Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff Directory

Quick Contacts

(859) 381-3933

Nekesha Cozart 

Assistant Principal 
Tommy Johnson

Dean of Scholars 
Rosz Akins

Administrative Assistant,
Bookkeeper, Registrar
Tanya Thompson

Attendance Clerk
Delphine Ridgeway

Guidance Counselor
Renardo Johnson

Guidance Counselor
Christa Dunn

Community Liaison
Taquay Hairston

Title IX Coordinator
Nekesha Cozart

District Office: Chief of Schools James McMillin, (859) 381-4233

FDHS Administration

FDHS Head Principal
Lester Diaz

IT Academy Principal
Alan Mayes

Professional Services Academy Principal
Mike Harmon

Health Services Academy Principal
Jamie Mills

Freshmen Academy Principal
Alden Meade

Faculty and Staff